Europakonzert 2008 from Moscow

Europakonzert 2008 from Moscow

The Europa Concert 2008 took place in the Tchaikovsky Conservatory of Moscow. The Berliner Philharmoniker under the baton of Sir Simon Rattle have been heard with works by Stravinsky, Bruch and Beethoven.
Soloist is the Russian Violin player Vadim Re


  • /

  • Vadim Repin, violin

  • Berliner Philharmoniker 

  • Sir Simon Rattle

  • Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements; Bruch: Concerto for Violin No.1, Op. 26; Beethoven: Symphony No. 7

  • Stravinsky, Bruch & L.v. Beethoven

  • 01:31:11

  • Tchaikovsky Conservatory, Moscow